Tag: Gauntathra


  • The Seven Lost Gods

    The Seven Lost Gods refers to seven evil deities that where slain in ages past. Some of these gods are known to have paid fealty to the god Bane while he still lived. In 1366, the Year of the Staff, an evil priestess known as the Dark Druidess began …

All Tags